Rick Ross Releases 'Renzel Remixes' Mixtape Featuring MMG, Lil Wayne, Nas & More

(AllHipHop News) Rick Ross is set to drop his next studio album, Black Market, on December 4. Before his 8th LP hits stores next week, Rozay let loose the 2-disc, 26 track free offering called Renzel Remixes.

Maybach Music Group representatives Wale, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Stalley, Rockie Fresh, and Fat Trel show up on the project. The tracklists also include appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Styles P, and Nas.

[ALSO READ: Rick Ross Talks Being One Of The Biggest Ghostwriters In Hip Hop]

Stream/download Rick Ross’ Renzel Remixes disc 1 and 2 below.