Action Bronson Announces "White Bronco" Tour Dates

Action Bronson is for the individuals, and thus, has determined to maneuver accordingly. Coming f the discharge his new White Bronco file, Action has ficially introduced a brand new tour the identical title. Taking to Instagram to unfold the great phrase, Bronson promised to “BE AT EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THESE SO HELP ME STARS.” As such, he encourages these curious followers to “GET YOUR MOTHAFUCKING TICKETS NOW!!!” 

With stops in Toronto, New York, Boston, Detroit, Seattle, Chicago, Denver, and extra, Bronson might be ringing within the new 12 months with panache. The tour is about to pop f on February 11th, earlier than concluding on March 16th, for a complete twenty dates. Plenty alternatives to catch Bam Bam within the flesh, alongside his supporting gamers Roc Marciano and Meyhem Lauren. Peep the total checklist dates and areas under. Have ya’ll been bumping that White Bronco album?

Roc Marciano "Might" Release Three More Albums In 2018

Roc Marciano simply introduced his intentions to spherical out the 12 months on a productive-tear, with a best-case situation three extra tasks by year-end. I am going to do the mathematics if you cannot: that is a one album monthly on common if he begins proper now. Mind you, he did say may, so there is a distant chance he may come up brief. In addition to his bold projection, Roc Marciano launched the video for his newest collaboration with DJ Muggs Cypress Hill fame, which you’ll be able to view on the backside the web page.

Of the supposed tasks, one is a certain deal: a rapper-producer collaborative album with DJ Muggs predicated the aforementioned video single “Sh*t I am On.” The album titled KAOS follows a productive for each collaborating, with Muggs having fun with a keep-busy 2018 with a solo challenge known as Dia Del Asesinato, in addition to group effort with Cypress Hill entitled Elephants On Acid, the latter dropping final week. 

Roc Marciano has stored himself busy for probably the most half, releasing two closely stylized albums, promoted completely his on-line retailer: RR2: The Bitter Dose, now out there on streaming platforms, and the more moderen Busta Rhymes-assisted effort titled Behold a Dark Horse.

Efforts by 2DopeBoyz to uncover the discharge date for the Muggs-Roc Marciano KAOS challenge have confirmed fruitless. Reports throughout the Web have listed the discharge date as October ninth, 12th, and 19th, none extra authenticated than the opposite. What do you suppose Roc Marciano’s output in 2018, remark beneath? 

Roc Marciano Drops "Behold A Dark Horse" Album For Purchase Via His Website

Roc Marciano is ponying up the follow-up to RR2: The Bitter Dose, however there is a catch: it is not out there on streaming platforms — if you wish to obtain it’s essential to achieve this instantly from his private webpage

Roc Marciano direct visitors in direction of his web site by posting the duvet artwork for Behold a Dark Horse, in addition to the tracklist, which incorporates contributions from Black Thought, Knowledge The Pirate, Busta Rhymes, Q-Tip, and The Alchemist. As per regular, Roc Marciano dealt with a fair proportion the manufacturing himself.

Contrary to public notion, Roc Marciano isn’t pc illiterate or unaware unilateral streaming and its pragmatic enchantment. For RR2: The Bitter Dose, launched earlier within the yr, Marci made the album a web site unique buy at a one-time value $30, solely to re-release it on streaming platforms a number of months later as soon as the novelty wore f. By all accounts, Roc Marciano shall be using the identical advertising technique for Behold a Dark Horse.

Check out the tracklist.

1. “The Horse’s Mouth” (Produced by Preservation)
2. “Congo” (Produced by Roc Marciano)
three. “1000 Deaths” (Produced by Roc Marciano)
four. “Diamond Cutters” that includes Black Thought (Produced by Roc Marciano)
5. “Amethyst” (Produced by Animoss)
6. “Sampson & Delilah” (Produced by Doncee)
7. “No Love” that includes Knowledge The Pirate (Produced by Roc Marciano)
eight. “Trojan Horse” that includes Busta Rhymes (Produced by Roc Marciano)
9. “Fabio” (Produced by The Alchemist)
10. “Secrets” (Produced by Roc Marciano)
11. “Whoolers” (Produced by Animoss)
12. “Consigliere” (Produced by Q-Tip) 

His video for “The Horse’s Mouth.” 

Roc Marciano Taps Black Thought & Busta Rhymes For "Behold A Dark Horse"

Though many young rap fans have come to use “lyrical” in a condescending tone, the fact remains that lyricism is alive and well. It stands to reason that Roc Marciano won’t be getting any face tatts anytime soon, though his pen game remains deadly to those willing to follow his lead. Should you count yourselves among them, rest assured that Roc Marciano has something coming that’ll put a smile on your face. Today, Marci has taken to Instagram to share the tracklist for his Behold A Dark Horse album, which will be dropping tomorrow.

The album, which features production from Marci himself, Alchemist, Animoss, and Q-Tip, boasts some heavyweight features. Blessing the project are Black Thought, Busta Rhymes (who once called Roc Marciano one his top 5 lyricists), and Knowledge The Pirate. Be sure to check out the full tracklist and cover art below, and sound f. Are ya’ll checking for this?

Royce Da 5'9" Reveals "PRhyme 2" Tracklist, feat. 2 Chainz, Rapsody & More

The sequel to Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier’s PRhyme effort is almost here and as anticipation swells, the Detroit rapper has unveiled the ficial track list for the forthcoing PRhyme 2 and from the looks it, this one is sure to be a goodie. 17 tracks in total, you’ll notice the previously-released “Era” single featuring Dave East among a list tracks that feature appearances from Yelawolf, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, and Cee-Lo Green among others.

RELATEDDJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9″ Shared New “PRhyme 2” Song “Rock It”

The new effort is nearly double the quantity 2014’s installment. Back then, Royce was dropping verses alongside Common, Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q, and Killer Mike to name a few. The project would go on debut and peak at No. 59 on the Billboard Hot 200. The technique employed by DJ Premier the first time around was the pulling samples exclusively from the catalog composer Adrian Younge. This album will find Premier flipping cuts exclusively from the Philadelphia-based producer and composer AntMan Wonder.

PRhyme 2 is set for release on March 16th.

PRhyme 2 Tracklist:

1. Interlude 1 (Salute)
2. Black History
3. 1 Of The Hardest
4. Era feat. Dave East
5. Respect My Gun feat. Roc Marciano
6. W.O.W. feat. Yelawolf
7. Sunflower Seeds feat. Novel
8. Streets At Night
9. Rock It
10. Loved Ones feat. Rapsody
11. My Calling
12. Made Man feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun
13. Interlude 2 (Relationships)
14. Flirt feat. 2 Chainz
15. Everyday Struggle feat. Chavis Chandler
16. Do Ya Thang
17. Gotta Love It feat. Cee-Lo Grean & Brody Watt